Gran Turismo 7

How to unlock the Three Legendary Cars trophy in Gran Turismo 7

The three cars required are:

  • Jaguar XJ13 ’66 (Cr. 12,000,000)
  • Ferrari 330 P4 ’67 (Cr. 9,000,000)
  • Ford Mark IV Race Car ’67 (Cr. 4,600,000)

These are only available via the Hagerty Collection / Legend Cars, which means you can’t just save up your 25,600,000 credits – you’ll need to wait for them to show up too.

At the time of writing, the Ferrari just showed up for the first time since the game launched – so if you’ve got the credits to burn, grab it while you can.

For more information on these cars, check the Legend Cars list on GTDB.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *